Paleo and never felt better!

I jumped on the paleo band wagon and I have never felt better! Paleo is so basic and so easy once you get the hang of it. 

NOTHING PROCESSED is a good place to start. This means NO GRAINS, NO SUGAR, NO FLOUR-PRIMAL!

That sounded terrifying and way too disciplined but I surprised myself. Turns out I freaking love it! And the I can still have brownies, cookies, cake, pie, bread, crackers, you name it and there is a paleo way to do it! 

Anyway, I am paleo for life! Of course, I have an occasional “processed” cookie. But as long as I keep my sweet tooth under control with some of the recipes I’ve posted, those slip ups are minimal.

Breakfast

:IMG_1218[1] 

Nom Nom Noms….

IMG_0979[1]

Leave a comment!

